Calendar

See below to learn when we do and don't have classes. The dates for each month have been adjusted so that there are always 4 weeks of classes each month.

 If you're looking for our schedule of class times, please visit our registration page. 

November
Sun Oct 31 - Sat Dec 4
There is a week-long break, with no classes from Sun Nov 21 - Sat Nov 27 (week of thanksgiving)

December
Sun Dec 5 - Sat Jan 1
There is no class on Saturday, Dec 25th or Saturday Jan 1st due to Christmas and New Year's.

January

Sun Jan 2 - Sat Jan 29

February

Sun Jan 30 - Sat Feb 26

March

Sun Feb 27 - Sat Apr 2

There is a week-long break, with no classes from Sun Mar 20 - Sat Mar 26 (Spring Break)